Kecamatan Bogor Timur

   Alamat : Jl. Raya Pajajaran No. 16
   Telp. : (0251) 8326773
   E-mail : kec.botim@kotabogor.go.id

Kelurahan Baranangsiang

   Alamat: Jl. Riau No.13, Bogor Tim


  Telepon:(0251) 353750

Kelurahan Katulampa

   Alamat : Jl. Raya R3 Parung Banteng Rt.04/01

   Telp. 0251 - 8334704

   Email : kel.katulampa@kotabogor.go.id

Kelurahan SindangRasa

  Alamat : Jl. Muara Tegal RT.002/001


  Telp. 0251 - 8637761   0251 – 8391705

  Email: kel.sindangrasa@kotabogor.go.id

Kelurahan Sindang Sari

   Jl. Raya Wangun No.332 Bogor Timur


   Telp. (0251) 8242695


   email: kel.sindangsari@kotabogor.go.id

Kelurahan Sukasari

   Jl. Sukasari 1 no 7 Kel. Sukasari Kec. Bogor Timur


   Telp. 0251 -

   E-mail: Sukasari_Sks@yahoo.go.id

Kelurahan Tajur

  Jl. Raya Tajur Gg.Balai Desa
 

  Telp. [0251] 8381 351
 

  e-mail: kel.tajur@kotabogor.go.id

   Kecamatan Bogor Utara

   Alamat : Jl. Gagalur II No. 2 Telepon : (0251) 8323444

   Email : kec.bout@kotabogor.go.id

Kelurahan Bantarjati

   Alamat Kantor: Jl. Ceremai Ujung No. 2 Kel. Bantarjati Kec. Bogor Utara

   Tllp: 0251-8320233

   Email: kel.bantarjati@kotabogor.go.id

Kelurahan Cibuluh

   Jl. Pangeran Sogiri RT 01 / 04, Bogor Utara,Bogor
   Telp. 0251 - 8653235 

   Email: kel.cibuluh@kotabogor.go.id

 

Kelurahan Ciluar

   Jalan Sukaraja No. 300.
   Bogor Utara ,
   Telp. (0251)8651196

   Email: kel.ciluar@kotabogor.go.id

 

Kelurahan Cimahpar

   Jl. Tumenggung Wiradireja No. 106 
   Bogor Utara
   Telp. (0251)8651781
  email: kel.cimahpar@kotabogor.go.id

Kelurahan Ciparigi

   Jalan Boulevard No. 1 Villa Bogor Indah Blok CC Bogor
   Telp. (0251)8651596
   Email: kel.ciparigi@kotabogor.go.id

 

Kelurahan Kedung Halang

   Jl. Raya Kedung Halang No.03, Bogor Utara
   Telp. 0251 - 8660272
   Email: kel.kedunghalang@kotabogor.go.id

 

Kelurahan Tanah Baru

   Alamat Kantor Jl.Pangeran Sogiri No.374 RT.004 RW.002

   Kel.Tanah Baru Kec.bogor Utara Kota Bogor.

   Email              : kel.tanahbaru@kotabogor.go.id

Kelurahan Tegal Gundil

   Jl. Arztimar II No.3 Tlp. 0251-8376340

   email: kel.tegalgundil@kotabogor.go.id

   Kecamatan Bogor Tengah

   Alamat Kantor : Jl. Kantin No. 2

   Telepon : 0251 - 8323351

   E-mail : kec.boteng@kotabogor.go.id

Kelurahan Babakan

   Jl. Malabar Ujung No.7 RT 02 RW 07

   Telp.-

   Email : kel.babakan@kotabogor.go.id

Kelurahan Babakan Pasar

   Alamat Kantor : Jl. Roda I No 2

   Telepon : 0251 - 8374653

   E-mail : kel.babakanpasar@kotabogor.go.id

Kelurahan Cibogor

   Alamat Kantor : Jl. RE.Martadinata No.5 Bogor 16124

   Telepon : 0251 - 8353948

   E-mail : kel.cibogor@kotabogor.go.id

Kelurahan Ciwaringin

   Alamat Kantor : Jl. R.E Martadinata No.40

   Telepon : -

   E-mail : kel.ciwaringin@kotabogor.go.id

Kelurahan Gudang

   Alamat Kantor : Jalan Padasuka No.05

   Telepon : 0878 700 700 74

   E-mail : kel.gudang@kotabogor.go.id

Kelurahan Kebon Kalapa

   Alamat Kantor : Jl. Semboja no 2

   Telepon : 0251-8371667

   E-mail : kel.kebonkalapa@kotabogor.go.id

Kelurahan Pabaton

   Alamat Kantor : Jln. Telepon No.2 Bogor Tengah

   Telepon : 0251 - 8361733

   E-mail : kel.pabaton@kotabogor.go.id

Kelurahan Paledang

   Alamat Kantor : Jalan Selot No.18

   Telepon : 0251 – 8327383

   E-mail : kel.paledang@kotabogor.go.id

Kelurahan Panaragan

   Alamat Kantor : Jl.Panaragan Kidul No.3

   Telepon : 0251 - 8320812

   E-mail : kel.panaragan@kotabogor.go.id

Kelurahan Sempur

   Alamat Kantor : Jl. Sempur No 33 Rt 03/01

   Telepon : 0251 - 8363519

   E-mail : kel.sempur@kotabogor.go.id

Kelurahan Tegallega

   Alamat kantor : Jl KPP Baranangsiang III No. 2,  Bogor Tengah

   Telepon : 0251 - 8326632

   Email : kel.tegallega@kotabogor.go.id

   Kecamatan Tanah Sareal

   Jl.Kebon Pedes No.20

   Telp. 0251 - 8637761

   e - mail : kec_tansar@kotabogor.go.id

Kelurahan Cibadak

   Alamat Kantor :

   Jl. Taman Sari Persada No.1

   Telp. 0251 - 7546212

   e - mail : kel.cibadak@kotabogor.go.id

Kelurahan Kayumanis

   Alamat Kantor :

   Jl. Pool Bina Marga No. 3

   Telepon : (0251) 7539477

Kelurahan Kebon Pedes

   Alamat Kantor :

   Jl. Pondok Rumput No. 40

   Telp. 0251 - 8330964

   e - mail : kel.kebonpedes@kotabogor.go.id

Kelurahan Kedung Badak

   Alamat Kantor :

   Jl. Cimanggu  No : 4

   Telp. 0251 - 8278032

   e - mail : kel.kedungbadak@kotabogor.go.id

Kelurahan Kedung Jaya

   Alamat Kantor :

   Jl. Singasari No. 1 Perumahan Cimanggu Permai - 16164

 

   e - mail : kel.kedungjaya@kotabogor.go.id

 

Kelurahan Kedung Waringin

   Alamat Kantor :

   Jl. Taman Cimanggu Utara No. 2 Rt. 03 / 08 Bogor 16163

   Telp. (0251) 8317010

   e - mail : kel.kedungwaringin@kotabogor.go.id

 

Kelurahan Kencana

   Alamat Kantor :

   Jl. Lantana Raya No.1

   Telp. 0251 - 7540265

   e - mail : kel_kencana@kotabogor.go.id

Kelurahan Mekarwangi

   Alamat Kantor :

   Jl. K.H. Ahmad Sya'yani No. 18

   Telp. 0251 - 7543656

   e - mail : kel.mekarwangi@kotabogor.go.id

Kelurahan Sukadamai

   Alamat Kantor :

   Jl.Ramin No.11 Perum Budi Agung

   Telp. 0251 - 8356012

   e - mail : kel.sukadamai@kotabogor.go.id

Kelurahan Sukaresmi

   Alamat Kantor :

   Jl. H.Ahmad Yunus No.4

   Telp. 0251 - 7532037

   e - mail : kel.sukaresmi@kotabogor.go.id

Kelurahan Tanah Sareal

   Alamat Kantor :

   Jl. Kesehatan No.06 Bogor 16161

   Telp.(0251) 8329434

   e - mail : kel.tanahsareal@kotabogor.go.id

   Kecamatan Bogor Selatan

   Jl.Layungsari III No. 41. Bogor, Jawa Barat.

   Telp : (0251) 8322812

   Email : kec.bosel@kotabogor.go.id

Kelurahan Batu Tulis

   Alamat kantor : Jl. Jaya Tunggal No.17a

   Email: kel.batutulis@kotabogor.go.id

Kelurahan Bojongkerta

   Alamat : Jl. Bojong Pesantren Rt 03/ 02
   Telpon : (0251) 8248736
   Email : kel.bojongkerta@kotabogor.go.id

Kelurahan Cikaret

   Alamat Kantor : Jl. R. kosasih No.32 Bogor
   Telp. (0251) 8487219
   Email : kel.cikaret@kotabogor.go.id

Kelurahan Cipaku

   Jl. Raya Cipaku No.03 Bogor
   Telp. 0251 - 8637761
   email: kel.cipaku@kotabogor.go.id

Kelurahan Empang

   Alamat Kantor : Jl. Pahlawan No. 144 BOGOR 16132
   Telp. (0251) 8487219
   Email : kelurahanempang@yahoo.com

Kelurahan Genteng

   Alamat Kantor : Jl. Sukamanah RT 1/1 No. 28 Bogor
   Telp : (0251) 8376350


   Email : kel.genteng@kotabogor.go.id

Kelurahan Harjasari

   Jl. Rulita No 85
   Telp. 0251 - 8637761
   e-Mail: kel.harjasari@kotabogor.go.id

 

Kelurahan Kertamaya

   Alamat : Jalan Margabhakti No.25 Bogor


   e-mail : kel.kertamaya@kotabogor.go.id

 

Kelurahan Lawang Gintung

   Alamat Kelurahan Lawanggintung : Jl.Lawanggintung Rt 03/05.

   Email: kel.lawanggintung@kotabogor.go.id

Kelurahan Muarasari

   Kp. Hegar Sari RT. 03 / 01
   Telp 0251 - 8371154
   eMail : kel.muarasari@kotabogor.go.id

Kelurahan Mulyaharja

   Alamat : Jalan Raya Cibeureum No. 13

   Email : kel.mulyaharja@kotabogor.go.id

   Nomor Telp. (0251) 8388 135

Kelurahan Pakuan

    Jl. Dahlia VI No.4 Kel.Pakuan

    Telp.0251-8319427

   Email : kel.pakuan@kotabogor.go.id

Kelurahan Pamoyanan

   Jl. RE Soemantadiredja No. 3.
   Telp. 0251 - 8211437
   eMail : kel.pamoyanan@kotabogor.go.id

Kelurahan Rancamaya

   Jalan Rancamaya No.24 Bogor

   Telpon ( 0251 ) 4758529

   Email: kel.rancamaya@kotabogor.go.id

Kelurahan Ranggamekar

Kp. Mekar Jaya Rt 01 Rw 09

   Kecamatan Bogor Barat

   Alamat Kantor : Jl. Daarul Quran NO. 319

   Telp : 0251 7537855

   E-mail : kec.bobar@kotabogor.com

Kelurahan Balumbang Jaya

   Alamat Kantor : jl.Raya Balumbang Jaya

   Telp. : 0251 - 622444

   e - mail : kel.balumbangjaya@kotabogor.go.id

Kelurahan Bubulak

   Alamat Kantor : Jl. Griya Warna Karya No. 1

   Telp : (0251) 8627947

   e - mail : Kel.bubulak@kotabogor.go.id

Kelurahan Cilendek Barat

   Alamat Kantor : Jl. Brigjen H. Saptadji Hadiprawira No.70 - Kota Bogor

   Telp. (0251) 8321542 Kode Pos 16112 

   e - mail : kel.cilendekbarat@kotabogor.go.id

Kelurahan Cilendek Timur

   Alamat Kantor :Jl.Cilendek Gg. Mesjid No. 56

   Telp. 0251 - 8342269

   e - mail        : cilendektimur313@gmail.com

Kelurahan Curug

   Alamat Kantor : Jl.Desa Curug No.7

   Telp. 0251 - 7531302

   e - mail : kel.curug@kotabogor.go.id

Kelurahan Curug Mekar

   Alamat Kantor : Jl. KH.R. Abdullah Bin Nuh No.3

   Telp : (0251) 7542696

   e - mail : kel.curugmekar@kotabogor.go.id

Kelurahan Gunung Batu

   Alamat : Jl. Mayjen Ishak Djuarsa No. 253

   Telp. (0251) 8383083

   e - mail : kgunungbatu@gmail.com

Kelurahan Loji

   Alamat Kantor : Jl. Siaga No. 49 Komplek Pertanian

   Telp. (0251)8242695

   e - mail: kel.loji@kotabogor.go.id

Kelurahan Marga Jaya

   Alamat Kantor : Jln. Raya dramaga Km 7

   Telp. 0251 - 86627735

   e - mail : kel.margajaya@kotabogor.go.id

Kelurahan Menteng

   Alamat Kantor : Jl. Medika Raya No.1 Bogor 16111.

   Telp : 0251 8330117

   e - mail : kel.menteng@kotabogor.go.id

Kelurahan Pasir Jaya

   Alamat Kantor : Jl. TAMAN CIBALAGUNG NO 1

   Telp. 0251 - 8631606

   e - mail: kel.pasirjaya@kotabogor.go.id

 

Kelurahan Pasir Kuda

   Alamat Kantor : Jl. R. Aria Surialaga No. 29

   Telp. 0251 - 8637761

   e-mail : kel.pasirkuda@kotabogor.go.id

 

Kelurahan Pasir Mulya

   Alamat Kantor : Jl. RE. Abdullah No. 16 

   Telp. 0251 - 8633370 Kode Pos : 16119 

   e-mail : kel.pasirmulya@kotabogor.go.id

Kelurahan Semplak

   Alamat Kantor : Jl. Raya Semplak No.305

   Telp. : 0251 - 7539794

   e - mail :  kel.semplak@kotabogor.go.id

Kelurahan Sindang Barang

   Alamat Kantor : Jl. H. M. Syarifuddin No. 25

   Telp. 0251 - 8628033

   e - mail : kel.sindangbarang@kotabogor.go.id

Kelurahan Situ Gede

   Alamat Kantor : Jl.Tambakan RT 01/05

   Telp. 0251 - 8421093

   e - mail: kel.situgede@kotabogor.go.id

Latest Galeri

Kontak Kami

Alamat Kantor :
-

E-mail :
kel.ranggamekar@kotabogor.go.id

No Telepon :
-